Left Coast Q2012-2013 Winner
Harry Soo2010-2011 Winner
Rhythm 'n QUE2008-2009
QN4U2004-2007 tied 2006

Welcome to the CBBQA Team of the Year Website

Are you a new competitor or new to the CBBQA and want to be a part of the 2014 Team of the Year race? Please read the 2014 ToY Rules and contact the ToY Commissioner, Abel Tirre abel@cbbqatoy.org to get added to the CBBQA team list. New teams who would like to compete in the Rookie of the Year race will need to submit a request to the ToY Commissioner who will verify eligibility. This needs to be done before competing in your first sanctioned professional-level competition.




Thank you to our 2014 ToY Sponsors!



2014 ToY Competitions